Tillamook County Board of Commissioners
201 Laurel Avenue, Tillamook, OR  97141

Phone: 503-842-3403
TTY Oregon Relay Service

Bill Baertlein, Chair

Mary Faith Bell, Vice-Chair

David Yamamoto, Commissioner

The Tillamook County Parks Department strives to ensure the safety of its employees, volunteers, and visiting public.  To help reduce the risk of spreading COVID-19, the Parks Department has decided that it is in the best interest of all to suspend overnight camping in the Tillamook County Parks Department Campgrounds to minimize close contact between individuals.  This is effective 3-18-2020.  Refunds will be given for cancelled reservations, less the non-refundable transaction fee.  Thank you for your contribution in slowing the spread of COVID-19.